12 Grapes for 2013 – December – The Ultimate Blog Challenge

31 Jan

So, there’s the last of the 12 grapes waiting for the last chime… This is where I finally admit that I didn’t manage to swallow my 12th grape in time.

Since each grape symbolises a month of the year, Grape 12 equals December. But this post isn’t going to be about Christmas and typical festive traditions in Spain (I’ll leave that to others). Instead, this last grape blog post is dedicated to the Ultimate Blog Challenge.

This is day 31 of the challenge and the last day and I’m happy pleased to say that I have met this challenge with success. For the last 31 days, I’ve written a daily blog post, one for each day of January. Read more about these posts.

One Response to “12 Grapes for 2013 – December – The Ultimate Blog Challenge”

  1. Marbella Direct February 1, 2015 at 11:07 pm #

    Challenge accepted! 🙂

Leave a comment